Sunday, February 09, 2014

Free for Kindle Today and Monday -- Two Days Only! Bill Crider OUTRAGE AT BLANCO

Free for Kindle Today and Monday -- Two Days 

Only! -- Spread the Word

This time it's for real! Outrage at Blanco (Ellie Taine) eBook: Bill Crider: Kindle Store: Western action thriller in the tradition of Elmer Kelton and Louis L'Amour. The bank robbers killed Ellie Taine's husband. They didn't kill Ellie. That was their mistake. Now Ellie's going to make them pay.

1 comment:

michael said...

Thanks Ed. Right now I am busy with FOOLS RUSH IN... Wonderful series!